Unsere Mitglieder

   

Bauunternehmung August Mainka GmbH & Co.
Darmer Esch 74
49811 Lingen
www.mainka-bau.de
Fon: +49 591/80006691
Ansprechpartner: Herr Werner Molde
werner.molde@mainka-bau.de

 

 

 
   

Bernhard Heckmann GmbH & Co. KG
Römerstr. 113
59075 Hamm
www.heckmann-bau.de
Fon: +49 2381/799019
Ansprechpartner: Herr Bernd Schleimer
bernd.schleimer@heckmann-bau.de

 

 

  
   

Strabag AG
Direktion Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein
Koogchaussee 24
25774 Lunden
www.www.strabag.de
Fon: +49 4882/59924
Ansprechpartner: Herr Lorenz Wittkowski
lorenz.wittkowski@strabag.com

   
   

Eurovia VBU GmbH
Niederlassung Berlin
Pyramidenring 12
12681 Berlin
www.eurovia.de
Fon: +49 30/54384313
Ansprechpartner: Herr Erik Westphal
erik.westphal@eurovia.de

   
   

Hugo Schneider GmbH
Postfach 1120
59067 Hamm
www.hugo-schneider.de
Fon: +49 2381/924010
Ansprechpartner: Herr Olschewski
olschewski@hugo-schneider.de

   
   

Strassing GmbH
Am Galgenbach 3
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
www.strassing.de
Fon: +49 6056/73090
Ansprechpartner: Herr Bernd Scholl
bernd.scholl@strassing.de

   
   

Strabag AG
Direktion Bayern Nord
Postfach 300 344
93036 Regensburg
www.strabag.de
Fon: +49 941/4021125
Ansprechpartner: Herr Hermann Holzer
hermann.holzer@strabag.de

 

   
   

VSTR AG Rodewisch
August-Bebel-Straße 4
08228 Rodewisch
www.vstr.de
Fon: +49 3744/3620
Ansprechpartner: Herr Torsten Paul
torsten.paul@vstr.de

 

           

                          

 
   

Werner Bau GmbH
Babelsberger Straße 14
39114 Magdeburg
www.werner-bau.com
Fon: +49 391/8182130
Ansprechpartner: Herr Guido Herzog
herzog@werner-bau.de

 

                                          
   

Wilhelm Schütz GmbH & Co. KG
Zur Quelle 6
35781 Weilburg
www.wilhelm-schuetz.de
Fon: +49 6471/95320
Ansprechpartner: Herr Jürgen Kaufmann
j.kaufmann@wilhelm-schuetz.de

 

                                      
   

Hermann Dallmann
Straßen- und Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
Wiesenweg 7
49565 Bramsche
www.dallmann-bau.de
Fon: +49 5461/95249
Ansprechpartner: Herr Michael Diekmann
m.diekmann@dallmann-bau.de

 

 
   

Otto Quast
Bauunternehmen GmbH & Co. KG
Weidenauer Straße 265
57076 Siegen
www.quast.de
Fon: +49 271/40310
Ansprechpartner: Herr Mathias Beschorner
mbeschorner@quast.de

 

   
   

Wolf Straßen- und Tiefbau GmbH
Schachtstraße 4
08141 Reinsdorf
www.wolf-strassenbau.de
Fon: +49 375/277740
Ansprechpartner: Frau Susann Urlaß-Wolf
s.wolf@wolf-strassenbau.de

   
   

ITW Performance Polymers
Rørdalsvej 46
9220 Aalborg (DK)
www.densit.com
vertreten durch: Herrn Klaus Heinen
Fon: +49 172/5859782

   
   

Kemna Bau Andreae GmbH & Co. KG
Bockholtstraße 106
41460 Neuss
www.kemna.de
Fon: +49 2131/590222
Ansprechpartner: Herr Michael van Geldern
m.vangeldern@kemna.de

                          
   

Heitkamp & Hülscher GmbH & Co. KG
Schützenstraße 68 - 70
48703 Stadtlohn
www.heitkamp-huelscher.de
Fon: +49 2563/93080
Ansprechpartner: Herr Andreas Kampmann
akampmann@heitkamp-huelscher.de

   
   

JOHANN BUNTE

Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG

Niederlassung Hannover

Hägenstraße 1
30559 Hannover
www.johann-bunte.de
Fon: +49 511/806057-0
Ansprechpartner: Herr Stefan Meyer
nl-hannover@johann-bunte.de
meyers@johann-bunte.de

                           
   

Karo-Tec Baudienstleistungs GmbH
Bornaer Chaussee 110
04416 Markkleeberg
www.karotec.de
Fon: +49 34297/777044
Ansprechpartner: Herr Mario Barthel
info@karotec.de

   
   

MHD Vertriebs GmbH
Südring 12
04416 Markkleeberg
www.mhd-halbstarr.de
Fon: +49 34297/779740
Ansprechpartner: Herr Klaus Heinen
khe@mhd-vertriebs-gmbh.de

   
   

SAW Schleswiger Asphaltsplitt-Werke
GmbH & Co. KG
Gottorfstraße 4
24837 Schleswig
www.saw-kg.de
Fon: +49 431/65994811
Ansprechpartner: Herr Kai Thomsen
kai.thomsen@saw-kg.de

   
   

Raeder Straßen- und Tiefbau GmbH
Hehner Straße 105a
41069 Mönchengladbach
www.raeder-bau.de
Fon: +49 2161/636380
Ansprechpartner: Herr Dr.-Ing. Oliver Hölkermann
info@raeder-bau.de

   
   

Kramer Straßen- und
Ingenieurbau Dortmund GmbH + Co KG
Bünnerhelfstraße 6 - 8
44379 Dortmund
www.kramer-tiefbau.de
Fon: +49 231/9643241
Ansprechpartner: Herr Johannes Remmers
j.remmers@kramer-tiefbau.de

 

   
   

EUROVIA Industrie GmbH
Regionalbereich Nord
Wittstocker Chaussee 2
16909 Heiligengrabe/OT Liebenthal
www.eurovia.de
Fon: +49 33962/808914
Ansprechpartner: Herr Stefan Lorenz
stefan.lorenz@eurovia.de

   
   

Dieckmann Bauen + Umwelt GmbH & Co. KG
Hannoversche Str. 80
49084 Osnabrück
www.dieckmann-bau.de
Fon: +49 541/90700
Ansprechpartner: Herr Markus Korte
korte@dieckmann-bau.de

   
   

Augel GmbH
Windkaulweg 1
56745 Weibern
www.augel.de
Fon: +49 2655/950023
Ansprechpartner: Herr Carsten Thiede
carsten.thiede@augel.de

   
   

Dr. Fink-Stauf GmbH & Co. KG
Kreuzkapelle 63 - 65
53804 Much
www.fink-stauf.de
Ansprechpartner: Herr Benedikt von der Lieck
b.vonderlieck@fink-stauf.de

   
   

Matthäi Bauunternehmen GmbH & Co. KG
Sternkamp 14
26655 Westerstede
www.matthaei.de
Fon: +49 4488 511312
Ansprechpartner: Herr Christian Janssen
christian.janssen@matthaei.de

   
   

Heindl Bau GmbH
Koselfeld 11
24354 Kosel
www.heindlbau.de
Fon: +49 4354 800974
Ansprechpartner: Herr Philipp Wittenburg
p.wittenburg@heindlbau.de